Welcoming 18 New Members to InTech’s National Honor Society Chapter

Featured Public News Student News

18 new members were inducted into InTech’s chapter of the National Honor Society last week! With existing members, almost a 1/3 of InTech students in grades 10-12 are part of the society and provide peer tutoring to over InTech students and service throughout the community. NHS is supervised by advisor, Mr. Killpack.

New inductees include:

— Sierra Blaser
— Fen Byrne
— Kaleb Chandler
— Skyler Da Silva
— Alexis Holdener
— Aidan Lowry
— Theo Makanoa
— Lucas Marin Johnson
— Stella Meyer
— Timothy Mikesell
— Talon Tarbell
— Lucas Thoms
— Joy Vuyk
— Diana Walker
— Ethan Wang
— Dan Weston
— Oliver Williams
— Mary Alice Woolcott

See the original post on our Facebook Page