Our Faculty

Jason Stanger : Principal

Jason Stanger

Principal

"Where there is no vision, the people perish." -Hebrew Proverb

jstanger@intechacademy.org
JaDean Frehner : Administrative Assistant / Business Instructor

JaDean Frehner

Administrative Assistant / Business Instructor

"We were born to succeed, not to fail." -Henry David Thoreau

jfrehner@intechacademy.org
Jacquie Liebes : Secretary

Jacquie Liebes

Secretary

jliebes@intechacademy.org
Elisha Anderson : Counselor

Elisha Anderson

Counselor

"Not all who wander are lost." -J.R.R. Tolkein

eanderson@intechacademy.org
Austen Blanchard : Intervention Instructor

Austen Blanchard

Intervention Instructor

"Society honors its living conformists and its dead troublemakers."

-Mignon McLaughlin

ablanchard@intechacademy.org
Kelby Bundy : Lunch/CE/Intervention Aide

Kelby Bundy

Lunch/CE/Intervention Aide

kbundy@intechacademy.org
Tracy Davidson : Science Instructor

Tracy Davidson

Science Instructor

"Your theory is crazy, but it's not crazy enough to be true." -Niels Bohr

tdavidson@intechacademy.org
Sharrah Ewing : PE / Health / Tutorial Instructor

Sharrah Ewing

PE / Health / Tutorial Instructor

"If you can't fly then run if you can't run then walk if you can't walk then crawl, but whatever you do you have to keep moving forward." -Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

sewing@intechacademy.org
Savannah Fleming : English / Art Instructor

Savannah Fleming

English / Art Instructor

“The world isn't just the way it is. It is how we understand it, no? And in understanding something, we bring something to it, no? Doesn't that make life a story?”  -Yann Martel

sfleming@intechacademy.org
Julisa Gonzales : Mathematics Instructor

Julisa Gonzales

Mathematics Instructor

“Be kinder than necessary because everyone you meet is fighting some kind of battle.” -J.M. Barrie

jgonzales@intechacademy.org
Marlee Jones : Special Education Manager

Marlee Jones

Special Education Manager

mjones@intechacademy.org
Joshua Killpack : English / History Instructor

Joshua Killpack

English / History Instructor

"What comes from the heart goes to the heart." -Samuel Taylor Coleridge

jkillpack@intechacademy.org
Tyler Larsen : Digital Technology Instructor

Tyler Larsen

Digital Technology Instructor

"Impossible is just a word to let people feel good about themselves when they quit." -Vyse, Skies of Arcadia

tlarsen@intechacademy.org
Wyatt Lutsk : Counselor

Wyatt Lutsk

Counselor

"It's not what you look at that matters but what you see." -Henry David Thoreau

wlutsk@intechacademy.org
Susannah Rowles : Automated Manufacturing Instructor (BTECH)

Susannah Rowles

Automated Manufacturing Instructor (BTECH)

susannah.rowles@btech.edu
Loren Salvesen : Mathematics Instructor

Loren Salvesen

Mathematics Instructor

"Advice for a Human: 1-Laugh. It suits you. 2-Be curious. Question everything. A present fact is just a future fiction. 3-Don't aim for perfection. Evolution, and life, only happen through mistakes. 4-No one is ever right about anything. Anywhere. 5-It's not you. It's them." -"The Humans", Matt Haig

lsalvesen@intechacademy.org
David Stull : Social Studies Instructor

David Stull

Social Studies Instructor

"All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing." -Edmund Burke

dstull@intechacademy.org
Jens CK Trauntvein : Technology Director / IT Instructor

Jens CK Trauntvein

Technology Director / IT Instructor

"Education is not the filling of a pail, but the lighting of a fire!" -William Butler Yeats

jtrauntvein@intechacademy.org
Abi Villanueva : Robotics Coach

Abi Villanueva

Robotics Coach

avillanueva@intechacademy.org