Facebook | 2023-03-27T17:23:17+0000

InTech’s Model UN team performed well at the Weber State invitational on Saturday:

1st Place: Policy Papers
— Aiden Byrne & Christina Zhang; Brooklyn Blaser and Bob Koroma
2nd Place: Policy Papers
— Tyler Tilley & Elias Humphries; Sierra Blaser & Carter Gale; Dan Weston & Feh Fokunang
2nd Place: Committee
— Aiden Byrne & Christina Zhang
Outstanding Committee Co-Chairs
— Mike Hansen; Nagwa Fokunang; Brooke Allred